2013 Junior Standing Team announced

The 2013 U.S. Orienteering Junior Standing Team has been chosen. Congratulations and best of luck to this year's team members, and may you train well and run the forest!

U.S. Orienteering Junior Standing Team

Addie NolanAddison Bosley
Anna BretonAustin Fowler
Anne WilkinsonCarl Underwood
Barbara ZiolkoskiChase Thatcher
Danielle SpencerConnor Frost
Elina BretonEthan Childs
Evalin BrautigamMatej Sebo
Isabel BryantMatt Stout
Jennifer PerryNate Ohrwaschel
Katrina WeinmannWill Hubsch
Meg ParsonWilliam (Duncan) Miller
Olivia GoldenZac Barker

For more information on the Junior Standing Team and JWOC Team selection, contact Coach Erin with questions (emschirm [at] syr [dot] edu; 845-364-1752).